Video: How do I remove or terminate a user

A user's status is set from their profile under the Users section of Breadcrumb HQ. Setting a user's status to "terminated" is how you would remove a user from your employee roster.

  1. Login to Breadcrumb HQ or pin into the Breadcrumb PRO App
  2. Click Users
  3. Search for the user you'd like to terminate and click on the their username.
  4. In the Status section, select Terminated from the Status drop-down menu.
  5. Click Save

This user will not longer have access to the Breadcrumb App or HQ website. For security reasons we recommend always terminating a user's profile as soon he or she is no longer with the restaurant.

Breadcrumb does not allow deletion of users in order to maintain data integrity.