Video: How do I edit roles

Roles are where managers and owners can set the permissions and defaults views for types of employees in Breadcrumb.

  1. Login to Breadcrumb HQ or pin into the Breadcrumb PRO App
  2. Click on Users Tab, or tap the “Employees” Button from the Breadcrumb App
  3. Click on Roles
  4. Select the Role you’d like to edit
  5. Select or de-select changes
  6. Click Save

NOTE: You are not able to delete a role in Breadcrumb HQ. You can refrain from attaching any user to the role and update that role to reflect its status as unused.