Reconnecting From Offline

Your iPads will automatically reconnect and upload all check and payment data once connectivity is restored.

The banner at the top of your iPads will change from gold to green when you are reconnecting. You can follow along with the reconnection by tracking the progress bar on the banner. Once complete, your iPads will go back to operating normally.